Answered By: Paul Kissman
Last Updated: Mar 23, 2016     Views: 18

Answer:

Once you've submitted a job, you'll see a confirmation page with a job ID number for later use in case you need to edit or remove your posting.

If you don't see this information, the job may not have been posted successfully. Remember to submit the job after you have previewed it.


Comments (0)